Parish Staff

 

Link to Staff emails Here ~ contact us!

 

Leadership packet

David Lose article

The Parish that works article

Current reading material:  Rebuilt: The Story of a Catholic Parish       www.rebuiltparish.com

SEE THE LEADERSHIP STRUCTURE PACKET for more information.

 

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is the primary lay organization of the parish, charged with advising and assisting the Pastor in the fulfillment of his duties. Pastoral Council is made up of representatives from each of the six commissions outlined in the Leadership Structure Packet.
 
For 2014-2015 they are:
Gary Scharff co-chair, gs@scharfflaw.com (Community Life/PC)
Molly Daudelin co-chair, mollydaudelin@yahoo.com
James Ponto, jponto@tecequipment.com  (Admin)
Joyce Keane, Keanejm@earthlink.net  (Faith Formation)
Colleen Wagner, wagner.colleen@comcast.net  (Worship)
John Herrera, jherrera@catholiccharitiesoregon.org  (Outreach)
James Nguyen, james@dragonberryproduce.com (School)
Craig Boly, SJ-Pastor, cboly@stignatiusparish.org
Patty Frangipani-Parish Administrator, pfrangipani@stignatiusparish.org
 

 

 

Parish Address

3400 SE 43rd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97206
Phone: (503) 777-1491
Fax: (503) 777-3142

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - Noon; 1:00 - 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am - Noon

St. Ignatius School

3330 SE 43rd Ave
Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 774-5533
www.stignatiusschool.org

To Use Parish Pay

parish pay
Click here for more info.

You are here