Parish Staff Directory

You can also view our  new Parish Life booklet which details everything parish related, including ministries, councils, and commissions.For feedback or concerns regarding this website, you may contact us at our EMAIL ADDRESS:  office@sipdx.org

 

OUR NEW WEBSITE IS UP

AND RUNNING,

PLEASE VISIT

WWW.SIPDX.ORG

 

Craig Boly, SJ

Pastor
cboly@sipdx.org
extenstion 231
 

John Ridgway, SJ

Parochial Vicar
 jridgway@sipdx.org
extenstion 229
 

Jess Ingman

Pastoral Assistant
 jingman@sipdx.org
extension 238
 

Patty Frangipani

Business Administration
 pfrangipani@sipdx.org
extension 224
 

Judy Simmons

Bookkeeper
 jsimmons@sipdx.org
extension 222
 

Michelle Wodtli

Minister of Music
 mwodtli@sipdx.org
extension 228
 

Tina Auerbach

Pastoral Administration
 tauerbach@sipdx.org
extension 227
 

Dorothy Rollins

Liturgy Coordinator
 drollins@sipdx.org
extension 226
 

Monica O'Callaghan

Principal of our School
 mocallaghan@stignatiusschool.org
503-774-5533 ext 246
 

Debbie Noonan

Nursery Coordinator
 nursery@sipdx.org
Call the office/message
 

Parish Address

3400 SE 43rd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97206
Phone: (503) 777-1491
Fax: (503) 777-3142

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - Noon; 1:00 - 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am - Noon

St. Ignatius School

3330 SE 43rd Ave
Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 774-5533
www.stignatiusschool.org

To Use Parish Pay

parish pay
Click here for more info.

You are here