Parish Staff Directory

You can also view our  (new Parish Life booklet coming soon) which details everything parish related, including ministries, councils, and commissions.For feedback or concerns regarding this website, you may contact us at our NEW EMAIL ADDRESS:  office@sipdx.org

 

NOTE: ALL STAFF WILL BE USING THEIR NEW EMAIL ADDRESSES LISTED BELOW ON JULY 1, 2015, PLEASE SAVE THE NEW ADDRESS!

 

Craig Boly, SJ

Pastor

NEW:  cboly@sipdx.org

extension 231
 

John Ridgway, SJ

Parochial Vicar
NEW:  jridgway@sipdx.org
extenstion 229
 

Jess Ingman

Pastoral Assistant
NEW: jingman@sipdx.org
extension 238
 

Patty Frangipani

Business Administration
NEW: pfrangipani@sipdx.org
extension 224
 

Judy Simmons

Bookkeeper
NEW: jsimmons@sipdx.org
extension 222
 

Mary Giannone

Office Assistant
NEW: mgiannone@sipdx.org
extension 221
 

Michelle Wodtli

Minister of Music
NEW: mwodtli@sipdx.org
extension 228
 

Tina Auerbach

OutReach Commission
NEW: tauerbach@sipdx.org
extension 223
 

Dorothy Rollins

Liturgy Coordinator
NEW: drollins@sipdx.org
extension 226
 

NEW: Monica O'Callaghan

Principal of our School
NEW: mocallaghan@stignatiusschool.org
503-774-5533 ext 234
 

Debbie Noonan

Nursery Coordinator
NEW: nursery@sipdx.org
Call the office/message
 

Parish Address

3400 SE 43rd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97206
Phone: (503) 777-1491
Fax: (503) 777-3142

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - Noon; 1:00 - 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am - Noon

St. Ignatius School

3330 SE 43rd Ave
Portland, OR 97206
Phone: (503) 774-5533
www.stignatiusschool.org

To Use Parish Pay

parish pay
Click here for more info.

You are here